« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:

 

APRIL 2014

Apr 9, 2014 (Wed)

2:00 - 8:00 pm

Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair

Apr 10, 2014 (Thu)

3:00 - 8:00 pm

Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair

There will be no school for all Kindergarten classes!

Apr 11, 2014 (Fri)

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Compensatory Day

Apr 14, 2014 (Mon)

2:00-3:00 pm                   

D.A.R.E. Graduation

April 16, 2014 (Wed)

1:00 pm

6th Grade-Egg Drop

Apr 17, 2014 (Thu)

12:00-1:00 pm

6th Grade – Ballet West “The Little Mermaid”, Capitol Theater CANCELLED!

 

Apr 18, 2014 (Fri)

3:05 pm

Bunny Run for Grades K-2

Apr 22, 2014 (Tue)

9:15 am-12:15 pm

Kindergarten Fieldtrip to “This Is The Place”.

Both Kindergarten AM and PM classes attend in the morning! There will be no school in the afternoon for the PM class.

Apr 24, 2014 (Thu)

9:00-11:00 am

2:30-2:50 pm

3rd Grade – Fieldtrip to the Murray Museum

1st Grade – Hat Parade

Apr 30, 2014 (Wed)

2:15-4:15 pm

Talent Show auditions (for Talent Show held on Wednesday 5/21/2014)

MAY 2014

May 2, 2014 (Fri)

Midterm Reports sent home with students

11:00 am-2:30 pm

4th grade-Arbor Day at Murray Park Amphitheater

May 20, 2014 (Tue)

9:30 am-2:30 pm

5th Grade – Salt Lake Bees game (Prevention Dimensions Kids day)

May 21, 2014 (Wed)

2:15-3:00 pm

Talent Show

May 22, 2014 (Thu)

11:30 am-1:45 pm

2nd Grade – Fieldtrip to Desert Star Theater

May 23, 2014 (Fri)

9:00 am-2:00 pm

1st Grade - Fieldtrip to Hogle Zoo

May 26, 2014 (Mon)

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

May 30, 2014 (Fri)

1:00-2:30 pm

3rd Grade – Fieldtrip to Murray Cemetery

JUNE 2014

Jun 3, 2014 (Tue)

9:00 am-2:00 pm

2nd Grade - Fieldtrip to Hogle Zoo

Jun 5, 2014 (Thu)

9:00 - 9:45 am

10:00 - 10:45 am

Awards Assembly K-2nd grade

Awards Assembly 3rd-6th grade

Jun 6, 2014 (Fri)

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL ½ day only!

(NO school for Kindergartners!)

 

9:00-10:00 am        6th Grade Promotion (6th Grade dismissed at 10:00 am)

9:30-11:30 am        Field Day 1st-5th Grade

12:30 pm                1st-5th Grade dismissed

 

 

 


All dates and times are subject to change
Updated: April 14, 2014








 
 


 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management